Brian Soko & Kamera produced 3 tracks on CashTime Life co-founder Ma-E's debut Album

Cashtime Life rapper and co-founder; Ma-E recently released artwork, track listing and credits for his long awaited debut album titled Township Counsellor scheduled to drop on the 25th of March. Zimbabwean music producers and Anashe Media group affiliates Brian Soko and Tatenda Kamera are credited as producers on at least three songs off the project.

Kamera who recently worked with Ice Prince Zamani on a song titled "Never mind them" co-produced one song titled Lie 2 Me which features AKA whilst Soko who was nominated for best rap album of the year award at the 2016 Grammy awards for his work on Nicki Minaj's Pink Print album also co-produced track 7 "Lie 2 Me", track 12 "Ok'Salayo" featuring Emtee and track number 14 titled Uyangizwa.

This is not the first time Soko has collaborated with Cashtime Life artists. His outstanding music production on 2013's Mission Statement helped launch K.O's solo career whilst Dj Vigilante's Sgelekeqe which featured Ma-E, Maggz and PRO solidified his relationship with the Skhanda crew. Peep the album track list and credits below and look out for Township Counsellor on the 25th of March

Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Previous Post Next Post