Holy Ten - Risky Life Album Tracklist

Holy Ten has unveiled the track list and guest features for his upcoming album, Risky Life. The LP is scheduled to release on the 16th of April and includes two guests so far — Poptain and Anita Jaxson. Previously released single Appetite will also be on the forth coming album

Take a look at the complete track list below The entire album is being recorded at the Cape Audio College, Cape Town whilst Russell Chirau will handle the mixing and mastering.

Whom do you think will be the surprise guest feature? In my opinion, Kae Chaps!

In related news, we wrote an op-ed on whether Holy Ten is under pressure to constantly release music

Godwin Mungwadzi

twitterinstagramStandup guy never known for sitting around

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post