Jah Prayzah Gwara Album Tracklist and Cover Art

Here is Jah Prayzah Gwara Album Tracklist. Gwara has 16 songs sung by Jah Prayzah and performed by Third Generation band with no guest features.

Gwara is a music album released on Jah Prayzah's 34th birthday, 4 July 2021 exclusively on Gateway Stream Music.
Jah Prayzah Gwara Album Tracklist and Cover Art
Gwara Album Cover Art

These are the 16 songs on Gwara Album by Jah Prayzah:

  1. Bvumbamira (Produced by G Fingerz)
  2. Takarasima (Produced by Lizer Classic)
  3. Murder (Produced by Rodney Beatz)
  4. Nyeredzi (Produced by G Fingerz)
  5. Ndodzungaira (Produced by Rodney Beatz)
  6. Boi Boi (Produced by Victor Stot)
  7. Mhaka (Produced by  Victor Stot and G Fingerz)
  8. Ndichiyamwa (Produced by Lizer Classic)
  9. Humhandara (Produced by Victor Stot and Rodney Beatz)
  10. Gone (Produced by Young DLC)
  11. Mbwende (Produced by Rodney Beatz)
  12. Mhondoro (Produced by Young DLC)
  13. Chimwe neChimwe (Produced by G Fingerz)
  14. Gwara (Produced by Victor Stot)
  15. Nherera (Produced by Rodney Beatz)
  16. Chigaro CheHushe (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

Listen to the album on YouTube.

Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!


Post a Comment
Previous Post Next Post