Nutty O Mustard Seed Album Tracklist

Mustard Seed Album Cover Art

Here is Nutty O new 2021 Mustard Seed Album Tracklist.

A few hours after unveiling the Mustard Seed Album artwork, Nutty O finally revealed the official tracklist and production credits, at the Mustard Seed Album listening party in Harare. Mustard Seed will be available for streaming across all major platforms tomorrow, 24 September 2021.

Now that Nutty O's debut album is finally here, below is the full tracklist for the LP.

1. Open Doors Intro (Produced By Mac Dee and Dj Tamuka)

2. Ndiwe Featuring Demarco (Produced by Angeo Pablo and Dj Tamuka)

3. Safe (Produced by Angeo Pablo and Dj Tamuka)

4. Peter Pan (Chenesai Nzira) Produced by Jusa Dementor)

5. Kokorigo (Produced By Dj Tamuka)

6. Be My Girl Featuring Kae Chaps (Produced By Rodney Beatz and Dj Tamuka)

7. Shoulder (Produced By Dj Tamuka)

8. Finesse (Produced by Angeo Pablo and Dj Tamuka)

9. Ready Featuring ExQ (Produced By Dj Tamuka)

10. Kungfu (Produced By JMP)

11. Reverse (Produced By Dj Tamuka)

12. Success Featuring Stonebwoy (Produced by Dj Tamuka and Pablo)

13. Trouble In The City (Produced by Angeo Pablo and Dj Tamuka)

14. Handipere Power (Produced by Angeo Pablo and Dj Tamuka)

Mixed and Mastered By Rayobeatz

Executive Producers: Nutty O and Dj Tamuka

Project Executive: ExQ

Music Label: Mushroom Media/ ABX Abilityxtention

Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!


Post a Comment
Previous Post Next Post