Holy Ten Drops His 3rd Studio Album "Energy"

Holy Ten has finally released his latest project, the album "Energy". The ten-track project features Crooger, Feli Nandi, Kimberley Richards, and Nutty O.

Holy Ten Drops His 3rd Studio Album "Energy"

Energy follows his sophomore project Risky Life which dropped in 2021 and was preceded by Suicide Notes. The album had initially been set for an April release date but Holy Ten announced that it would be delayed for some "rewriting and re-engineering".

…I was feeling it then three days before drop I stopped. I'm rewriting and re-engineering, soon come…

Energy Album Tracklist:

  1. It’s never easy
  2. Kudhara Kwangu
  3. Too Scared ft Kim Richards
  4. Bhachi Re Dior
  5. Ka This, Ka That
  6. Husiku Hurefu ft Nutty O
  7. Ndo Recover ft Crooger
  8. Zvaifaya
  9. The Point Iripano
  10. Ndiri Ndega ft Feli Nandi


Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post