Guspy Warrior Drops Gold Mafia EP

The last month has been a tempestuous period for Zimbabweans following Al Jazeera’s documentary purported to expose gold looting in Zimbabwe. The streets have been destabilized and citizens agitate at each of the 4 episodes lined up. Musician Guspy Warrior has failed to resist the urge of riding the trend by naming his EP set to drop today Gold Mafia.

Guspy Warrior - Gold Mafia EP mp3 download zip

Famed Mafia 19 Boss celebrated his ‘earth strong’ with a dancehall bash at Aquatic Complex in Chitungwiza over the Easter Holiday. The dancehall chanter needs no introduction to showbiz and this year’s EP is one to watch. Guspy Warrior is loved for his melodies that have seen his career swim from one shore of contemporary sound to another with ease. One then wonders what to expect in this EP. His messaging has been consistently shy of the political discourse hence the title Gold Mafia is leaving music lovers in a jinx.

Check out the tracklist for Guspy Warrior’s Gold Mafia EP which drops the same day as Al Jazeera’s final episode of their film. 

  1. Sauro Chibaba (Produced By Ghost Magician)
  2. Mi Nuh Lie (Produced By Ghost Magician)
  3. Gold Mafia (Produced By Genius Records)
  4. Baba Muri Loss (Produced By Ghost Magician)
  5. Ndotenda (Produced By Ghost Magician)
Enjoyed reading this entertainment news report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists in the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Takudzwa Kadzura

I leave a piece of my heart in every writing, hope you find it.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post