Check Out The Tracklist For Verified Milestone Album By Exq

Following up on 2018's sprawling Tseu Tseu project, ExQ has delivered a brand new 13-track Verified Milestone album.

He invites heavyweight names Ammara Brown, Gemma, Tamy Moyo, Nutty O, Enzo Ishall and Buffalo Souljah to deliver the vocal work.

With this Dj Tamuka produced project, Exq innovatively combines traditional elements and contemporary rhythms with lush, futuristic instrumentation.

Here is the track-list 

01. Takwegura [Intro] (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

02. Nezvangu (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

03. Try Featuring Ammara Brown (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

04. Hwamanda (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

05. Munhu Ungamudii (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

06. Paya Paya (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

07. Lights Off Featuring Gemma (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

08. Deeper Featuring Tamy Moyo (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

09. Do Do For You (Produced by Dj Tamuka)

10. Die 4 U (Produced by Nasper)

11. Killi Killi (Produced by Dj Tamuka and Gwyte)

12. Secure The Bag Featuring Enzo

13. Irie Featuring Nutty O and Buffalo Souljah

Godwin Mungwadzi

twitterinstagramStandup guy never known for sitting around

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post