Robbery Tracklist: All the Songs on Freeman HKD's New Album

One of the pioneers of Zim-dancehall, 33-year-old chanter Freeman HKD confirmed Robbery album's release date with an Instagram post showing what appeared to be a back album cover detailing the album's tracklist.

The album is made up of ten tracks with only two guest features from Tocky Vibes and DaRuler. Robbery is Freeman HKD's 11th studio album. His last album Gango was released in 2019 and featured the hit song Ngaibake with Alick Macheso. While this may be the first album he's released since then, he did share the mixtape Freeman & Friends last year.

Tracklist for Robbery by Freeman HKD

1. Zvichanaka

2. Robbery

3. Huhwi

4. Chimhanya Featuring Tocky Vibes and DaRuler

5. Tanakidzwa

6. Wiresi (Wireless)

7. Kusanganisa

8. Don't Do It

9. Gomba

10. Dare RemaGallis

Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post