Garry Mapanzure Unveils Special Delivery Album Artwork and Tracklist

Garry Mapanzure has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming new album, Special Delivery

"Here’s the official Tracklist for the much anticipated album. Just want to give a grateful shout out to all the producers and collaborators that made this project a success. God bless the hustle." He wrote in a Tweet

The Masvingo native, also known as African Sushi, announced his debut album last week which features Nashe, Kae Chaps, Hillzy, and Victor Mapanzure.

Special Delivery album is made up of 14 tracks produced by the likes of Jusa Dementor, Trey Obama, Prosounds, Hamza, HoffieJay, King Chief and Ougwei Beat.

The African Sushi also announced that he will be hosting a listening session on the 29th of January at a private location in Masvingo

Special delivery album is now available for pre-order and will be released on the 5th of  February 2022

Check out the tracklist below
  1.  Malawi (Produced By Hamza)
  2. Twist (Produced By Jusa Dementor)
  3. Bipolar Love (Produced By Jusa Dementor)
  4. How Love Is (Featuring Nashe) (Produced By Prosounds)
  5. Nherera (Produced By HoffieJay)
  6. My Family (Produced By Trey Obama)
  7. Nyarara Usavhunze (Shh) Featuring Victor Mapanzure (Produced By King Chief)
  8. Radio (Produced By Trey Obama)
  9. On You Featuring Kae Chaps (Produced By Ougwei Beats)
  10. Proposal (Produced By HoffieJay)
  11. A.M.O.L (Interlude) (Produced By Trey Obama)
  12. Chara Chimwe Featuring Hillzy (Produced By Jusa Dementor)
  13. Birthday (Special Delivery) (Produced By Trey Obama)
  14. Winner (Produced By Jusa Dementor)

Loved this report? Support Greedysouth through buying the team a cup coffee. Your support assists the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post