Poptain Redemption EP Tracklist and Cover Art

Earlier today, Poptain surprised us with a new EP titled Redemption -- A five track project featuring Bongo Beats and Herman. 

Here is Poptain latest 2022 Redemption EP Tracklist and album art.

1. Tenda Wandiona (Produced by Cymplex)

2. Mbabvu Yangu (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

3. Only You Featuring Bongo Beats (Produced by Bongo Beats)

4. Nguva Yareba (Produced by T-Man Mount Zion)

5. Team Hombe Featuring Herman  (Produced by Spirit Fingerz)

Listen to Redemption EP on Apple music below  or your preferred music Streaming Service

Loved this report? Support Greedysouth through buying the team a cup coffee. Your support assists the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post