Holy Ten Latest Album 2022 Tracklist And Features

Mukudzei Chitsama popularly known as Holy Ten recently posted on social media and deleted a tracklist of new songs on the latest 2022 album including featured artists. The album titled Energy was slated for a 22 April, release date then got pushed back to 11 June 2022. 

The 10 track project features guest artists such as Crooger, Nutty O, Feli Nandi and Kimberly Richards whose real name is Kimberly Chigubu, a video vixen, and also "First Princess" for Miss University of Zimbabwe 2020 whom Holy Ten calls his own BeyoncĂ©. Kimberly Chigubu rose to fame last year as Jah Prayzah's leading lady in the Boi Boi music video.

Holy Ten is the son of Dr. Martin Chitsama, the C.E.O of Trans-Africa Medical Corporation and a Medical Doctor.

Holy Ten New Album 2022 Energy Download

As per this Twitter Post, The final project will be comprised of 12 songs

Check out the Holy Ten's latest 2022 album tracklist below

1. It’s never easy 
2. Kudhara Kwangu
3. Too Scared (Kim Richardx)
4. Bhachi Re Dior
5. Ka This, Ka That
6. Husiku Hurefu (Featuring Nutty O)
7. Ndo Recover (Featuring Crooger)
8. Zvaifaya
9. The Point Iripano
10. Ndiri Ndega (Featuring Feli Nandi)


Loved this report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post