Tanto Wavie Reveals Amasungura EP Tracklist and Artwork

It’s almost time.

Just six days before dropping his new album Amasungura, Tanto Wavie revealed the cover artwork and tracklist. 

The 6-track set only features Joy Rukanza 

See the tracklist and cover art below. 

Tanto Wavie Amasungura EP

1. Mabude
2. Muteuchidze Featuring Joy Rukanza
3. Ndiyoyo
4. Mjolo
5. Black Label
6. Xano

Stream the project below or follow this link 


Loved this report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post