Feli Nandi Izwi Album Tracklist and Cover Art

Felistus Chipendo popularly known as Feli Nandi announced Izwi as the title of her 8-track sophomore album to be released on the 27th of May 2022.

Feli Nandi started her music career as a backing vocalist for Mbeu’s Mhodzi Tribe for two years. She left the band to pursue a solo career and gained popularity in 2020 after releasing ‘Mufudzi Wemombe’ with Trevor Dongo. Her debut album titled Feli Nandi was released in 2021.

Feli Nandi Izwi Album Tracklist and Cover Art

Check out the tracklist and production credits for Izwi below

1. Ndakareva Wani (Produced by Alicious)
2. Izwi (Produced by Gabz (GoldenFingers) Morgan)
3. Moyo Hauudzirwe  (Produced by Alicious)
4. Mufaro (Produced by Gabz (GoldenFingers) Morgan)
5. Ndizvo Here (Produced by Alicious)
6. Changamire (Produced by Alicious)
7. Hossana (Produced by CymplexMusicZw)
8. Ariko Here (Produced by Alicious)

Loved this report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists in the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post