Here Is Jazz Prosper's Debut EP Titled 'From Africa With Love' (FAWL)

Jazz Prosper finally released his debut EP on May 9th, 2022, titled From Africa With Love offering a mix of Zimbabwean sounds fused with Afrobeats and Reggae. Jazz Prosper features Youngnash on Ghetto Story, who also executive produced the project with creative direction from Teeknowx. Simba Tagz also appears on Ndamuwana.  

Jazz Prosper  presents  From Africa With Love (FAWL) EP

Check Out Jazz Prosper's From Africa With Love tracklist below

  1. Ghetto Story Featuring Youngnash
  2. Pakuyambuka
  3. Mutadzi
  4. Ndamuwana Featuring Simba Tagz
  5. Ndinewe
  6. Bvunze
  7. Come to the Party
  8. Bayowe
  9. Zuva (Bonus Track)

Loved this report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists in the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post