Saintfloew 'Sauna Season' EP: features, tracklist & more

Zimbabwe hip-hop musician Tawanda Mambo known as Saintfloew's new album Sauna Season EP is finally out, dropping this afternoon on YouTube. Saintfloew announced the EP a few weeks ago on August 7th with an unnamed September date which came to pass, "So this coming September I have an Ep in stock for you! Ndenge ndanwa tea saka kuvhunduka kashoma! I hope mucharitambirawo nemufaro." he said at the time.  

Fast forward 9 weeks later, the project is finally available for streaming featuring Jnr Brown, Bagga and Xiba. The Chitungwiza native worked with Chi-town-based producers Sawillence, Bleqboi Da Don with Jamal No Limits, and GangstaMadeIt also behind the boards. "I have given you a part of me, a living part of myself. Ndinovimba mucha komborerwa neZita raJesu," says Saintfloew in a statement announcing the album release.

Check out the tracklist below and also read our review of the project here.

Saintfloew Sauna Season zip mp3 download

Saintfloew Sauna Season EP tracklist 

  1. Musodzi (Produced By Jamal No Limits, GangstaMadeIt)
  2. Ijipita (Produced By Jamal No Limits, GangstaMadeIt)
  3. Gomba (Produced by Sawillence)
  4. Ndichikura Featuring Jnr Brown (Produced By Jamal No Limits, GangstaMadeIt)
  5. Zita raJesu (Produced By Jamal No Limits, GangstaMadeIt)
  6. Kante (Produced By Bleqboi Da Don)
Bonus Track:
  • Jumanji Featuring Bagga and Xiba (Produced By Jamal No Limits, GangstaMadeIt) 

Enjoyed reading this entertainment news report? Support Greedysouth by buying the team a cup of coffee. Your support assists in the production of such quality reports. Thank you.
Mungwadzi Godwin

twitterinstagramI like sharing positive stories about Zimbabweans at home and abroad. I also write articles on Personal Finance, Fashion, Music, and Tech. Let's connect!

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post