Greedysouth Friday night fix with Vj Smooth Spinner

Video After the Jump

Here's the new episode of the Friday Nite Fix. Mixed by VJ Smooth Spinner. This time its all about the Classic
throwback R&B/Hip Hop from the 90's era. Different week different theme ya dig?

FRIDAY NITE FIX 3 from Smooth Spinner on Vimeo.

01 Request Line - Zhane
02 Hey Mr DJ - Zhane
03 Back to Life - Soul II Soul
04 Around The Way Girl - LL Cool J
05 Don't Be Cruel - Bobby Brown
06 Don't Stop Your Love - Keith Sweat
07 Don't Walk Away - Jade
08 Helluva - Brotherhood Creed
09 I Got A Man - Positive K
10 Let Talk About Sex - Salt 'N' Pepa
11 Groove Me - Guy
12 Is It Good To You - Teddy Riley & Tammy Lucas
Godwin Mungwadzi

twitterinstagramStandup guy never known for sitting around

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post